Who We Are

In 2017, NEO Accounting & Tax Services, LLC purchased Lou Ray Associates (est. 1969).  Our firm provides accounting and tax services for small and mid-sized companies.  Our goal is to match our experience and staff to the unique needs of our clients.  Staffed with professional who are knowledgeable and experienced in performing accounting and tax services, we strive to bring creative and innovative solutions to our clients.

Our process is simple.  We desire to learn as much as possible about our client’s business and then deliver high quality solutions and expert advice.  Our expertise is based on decades of experience in working with businesses like yours.  At NEO Accounting & Tax Services we understand the challenges you face in operating a successful company.  We will always strive to provide you with the best talent, resources and expertise available.

Our Team

Brett Mangon, CPA, JD, MT

Managing  Partner
brettm@neoats.com

Eric Rieke, CPA, PFS, MT

Partner
ericr@neoats.com

Gail Ostrowski, EA

Tax and HR
gailo@neoats.com

Renee Survance

Accounting Manager
renees@neoats.com

Stephanie Rogers

Senior Associate
stephanier@neoats.com

Stephen Kee

Accounting Associate
stephenk@neoats.com

Wendye Trundy

Administrative
wendyet@neoats.com

Holly Seese

Administrative
hollys@neoats.com

Jelisha Velazquez

Tax & Accounting Associate
Jelishav@neoats.com

 

Get In Touch

Please contact  NEO Accounting & Tax Services at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today: (330) 220-1999